The District is governed by a board of five directors who serve staggered terms. The members of the Board of Directors of the District as well as their term expiration dates are shown below.  
    Name Title Term Expiration      
    Justin Phillips President 5/2023      
    George Turtle Treasurer 5/2025      
    Laura Murawski Secretary 5/2023      
    Marie Watkins Asst. Secretary 5/2025      
    Vacant Asst. Secretary 5/2023      
  Board Meetings              
  Board meetings are scheduled second Thursday in February, May, August and November.  The meetings take place as a video teleconference at 6:00 p.m..  
  Additional information including Public Meeting Notices, Agenda and Minutes can be found on the Meetings page.  
  Election - May 3, 2022        
       Notice of Cancellation of Election            
       Call for Nominations              
       Self Nomination and Acceptance Form            
      Copyright: 2017 - 2022 Mountains Edge Metropolitan District